If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
The Joe Kay Experience - A Special 4 Hour Set

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
North American Tour 2020

Faux Real

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS

Free Throw, Spanish Love Songs, Pool Kids

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
IT WAS A SAD F**KING TOUR

Hey Violet, drumaq

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

TEDDY & THE ROUGH RIDERS

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
To Plant A Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour

The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon, Dayseeker

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

The Wrecks

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Moxy, Legs Diamond, Randy Jackson of Zebra

Fri, May 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
ALT 103.7 Presents
loneliness for love tour

Tue, May 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, May 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, May 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Primal Fear, Firewind

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Riot, Grim Reaper

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2020 "Kiss from the darkness"

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 Show 8:00 PM