If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Dj Subset, Brian C. Banner, End of the World Parade

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

The Wrecks

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Moxy, Legs Diamond, Randy Jackson of Zebra

Fri, May 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS
good to know tour

Mon, May 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
I Run Punjabi Rap Tour

Sat, May 9, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
ALT 103.7 Presents
loneliness for love tour

Tue, May 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Harry Hudson

Wed, May 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, May 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, May 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Primal Fear, Firewind

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

The Undercover Dream Lovers

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
To Plant A Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour

The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon, Dayseeker

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Riot, Grim Reaper

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2020 "Kiss from the darkness"

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 Show 9:00 PM

Adam Melchor

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM